Path to Power MA Structure Voting Meeting

April 18, 2020 at 3:30pm - 5pm
Patricia Kirkpatrick Melissa Downes D. Backer David Backer Deborah Wild Denise Lello Peggy Duesenberry Mary Hutton Sharon deVos Hewon Hwang Claire Corcoran Gaylen Moore Felicia Mednick Suzanne Mrozak Randi Freundlich Rachel Adler-Golden Ann Boland Jill Manca Ann Malone Amy Tai Paula Rayman Judy Hikes Mary Lewis-Pierce Judy Hodge Cindy Callaway Toby Woll Janet Powers Margaret Pricejones Amy Oliver Tina Cornell Max Hunter Janet Groat Sue Swanson Inge Damm-Luhr Pattie Heyman Anne Goodwin Nili Pearlmutter Nancy Clark Nancy Clark Sue Stafford Karen Slote Rebecca Pomerantz Rachel Wyon Edward Woll Sonja Tengblad Corinne Doud Sheila Dennis Natalie Thomas

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?


Showing 121 reactions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.